Skip to content

Zero 7 - Yeah Ghost (LP, Album, Reissue)

Regular price $ 37.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.


Yeah Ghost is the fourth studio album by Zero 7, released in September 2009. The album features vocals by ESKA (on "Mr McGee", "Medicine Man", "Sleeper", and "The Road"), Martha Tilston (on "Pop Art Blue"), Binki Shapiro (on "Swing" and "Ghost Symbol"), Rowdy Superstar (on "Sleeper"), and Binns himself (on "Everything Up (Zizou)", an homage to French footballer Zinedine Zidane).

Release Info

Artist: Zero 7
Label: New State Music
Format: LP, Album, Reissue
Country: UK
Label: New State Music
Released: 2022-04-08
Genre: Electronic
Style: Downtempo


A1 Count Me Out
A2 Mr McGee
A3 Swing
B1 Everything Up (Zizou)
B2 Pop Art Blue
B3 Medicine Man
C1 Ghost sYMbOL
C2 Sleeper
C3 Solastalgia
D1 The Road
D2 All Of Us

Added to cart