Skip to content

Wu-Tang Killa Bees - The Sting (LP, Album, Indie Exclusive, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo, Yellow Vinyl)

SKU: 706091203701
Regular price $ 67.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


The Sting is a 2002 album by various artists affiliated with or part of the Wu-Tang Clan.

Release Info

Artist: Wu-Tang Killa Bees
Label: MNRK Music Group
Format: LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo
Country: US
Label: MNRK Music Group
Released: 2023
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Intro
A2 Killa Beez
A3 Out Think Me Now
A4 Bar Mitzvah
A5 Doe Rae Wu
B1 Bluntz, Martinez, Girlz, & Guns
B2 Dancing With Wolves
B3 Spend Money
B4 Take Up Space
C1 Rollin'
C2 Get At Me
C3 Spit That G
C4 Woodchuck
D1 G.A.T
D2 Hatin' Don't Pay
D3 When You Come Home
D4 KB Ridin'

Added to cart