Skip to content

Woods - Reflections Vol. 1 (Bumble Bee Crown King) (LP, Album, Compilation)

SKU: 767870666001
Regular price $ 46.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Woods is an American folk rock band from Brooklyn, New York, formed in 2005. The band consists of Jeremy Earl (vocals, guitar), Jarvis Taveniere (various instruments, production), Aaron Neveu (drums), Chuck Van Dyck (bass), and Kyle Forester (keyboards, sax). The band's former bassist, Kevin Morby, left the band in 2013.Woods have released 11 albums, the latest being Strange to Explain. Pitchfork Media reviewed one of their previous albums, Songs of Shame, giving the band its "Best New Music" designation and describing the sound as "a distinctive blend of spooky campfire folk, lo-fi rock, homemade tape collages, and other noisy interludes, all anchored by deceptively sturdy melodies."Singer-guitarist and founder Jeremy Earl also runs the Brooklyn label Woodsist, for whom the band releases their work.

Release Info

Artist: Woods
Label: Woodsist
Format: LP, Album, Compilation
Country: USA & Europe
Label: Woodsist
Released: 2021-04-16
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country


A1 Bumble Bee Crown King
A2 Midnight Moment
A3 Be Kind My Love
A4 Skull
B1 Party In The Pines
B2 Space And Time
B3 Ballad Of Jim Jones
B4 Bend Beyond (First Version)

Added to cart