Skip to content

Wintersleep - Free Fall / Fading Out (7", Single)

SKU: 821826027169
Regular price $ 14.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Wintersleep is a Canadian indie rock band formed in Halifax, Nova Scotia in 2001. The band's original lineup consisted of vocalist and guitarist Paul Murphy, guitarist and keyboardist Tim d'Eon, and drummer Loel Campbell. In 2002, Jud Haynes joined the band as bass guitarist until 2007. In 2005, Mike Bigelow joined on keyboards until 2006, after which he played bass, until 2016. Since 2006, Jon Samuel has served as a backing vocalist, keyboardist, and guitarist, while Chris Bell has served as a backing vocalist and bass guitarist since 2016. Bigelow returned to the band in 2021. In 2005, Wintersleep opened for Pearl Jam for two shows in St. John's, Newfoundland at the Mile One Stadium. The band received a Juno Award in 2008. To date, Wintersleep has released seven studio albums.

Release Info

Artist: Wintersleep
Label: Dine Alone Records
Format: 7", Single
Country: Canada
Label: Dine Alone Records
Released: 2019-04-13
Genre: Rock


A Free Fall
B Fading Out

Added to cart