Skip to content

Whitney Houston - The Preacher's Wife (Original Soundtrack Album) (LP, Reissue, Special Edition)

SKU: 196587147013
Regular price $ 57.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


The Preacher's Wife: Original Soundtrack Album is the soundtrack to the 1996 film of the same name and features songs performed and produced by American singer Whitney Houston, who also stars in the film. The soundtrack was released on November 26, 1996, by Arista Records and BMG Entertainment. With sales of 6 million copies worldwide, it is the best-selling gospel album of all time.

Release Info

Artist: Whitney Houston
Label: Arista Records LLC
Format: LP, Reissue, Special Edition
Country: UK & Europe
Label: Arista Records LLC
Released: 2023-11-17
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Gospel


A1 I Believe In You And Me (Film Version)
A2 Step By Step
A3 Joy
A4 Hold On, Help Is On The Way
A5 I Go To The Rock
B1 I Love The Lord
B2 Somebody Bigger Than You And I
B3 You Were Loved
B4 My Heart Is Calling
C1 I Believe In You And Me (Record Version)
C2 Step By Step (Remix)
C3 Who Would Imagine A King
D1 He's All Over Me
D2 The Lord Is My Shepherd
D3 Joy To The World

Added to cart