Skip to content

Whiskey Myers - Tornillo (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

SKU: 793888917613
Regular price $ 49.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Whiskey Myers is an American Southern rock/country group from Palestine, Texas composed of Cody Cannon (lead vocals and acoustic guitar), John Jeffers (lead guitar, slide guitar, lap steel guitar, vocals), Cody Tate (lead and rhythm guitar, vocals), Jeff Hogg (drums), Tony Kent (percussion/drums), and Jamey Gleaves (bass). They have released six albums, the latest being Tornillo released in July 2022.

Release Info

Artist: Whiskey Myers
Label: Wiggy Thump Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: USA & Canada
Label: Wiggy Thump Records
Released: 2022-07-29
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Southern Rock, Country Rock, Rock & Roll


A1 Tornillo
A2 John Wayne
A3 Antioch
A4 Feet's
B1 Whole World Gone Crazy
B2 For The Kids
B3 The Wolf
C1 Mission To Mars
C2 Bad Medicine
C3 Heavy On Me
D1 Other Side
D2 Heart Of Stone

Added to cart