Skip to content

Warrel Dane - Praises To The War Machine (Extended Version) (LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo)

SKU: 194398798615
Regular price $ 49.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.

Release Info

Artist: Warrel Dane
Label: Century Media
Format: LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
Country: Europe
Label: Century Media
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal


A1 When We Pray
A2 Messenger
A3 Obey
A4 Lucretia My Reflection
B1 Let You Down
B2 August
B3 Your Chosen Misery
B4 The Day The Rats Went To War
C1 Brother
C2 Patterns
C3 This Old Man
C4 Equilibrium
C5 Everything Is Fading
D1 Obey (Acoustic Version - Live)
D2 Brother (Acoustic Version - Live)
D3 Let You Down (Acoustic Version - Live)
D4 A Very Good Year (Acoustic Version - Live)

Added to cart