Skip to content

Volbeat - Rewind • Replay • Rebound (2LP)

SKU: 602577791987
Regular price $ 69.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Rewind, Replay, Rebound is the seventh studio album by the Danish rock band Volbeat. The album was released on 2 August 2019. This marks the first studio album with Kaspar Boye Larsen on bass.

Release Info

Label: Universal Music GmbH UNI 7779198
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Country Rock, Heavy Metal


A1 Last Day Under The Sun
A2 Pelvis On Fire
A3 Rewind The Exit
A4 Die To Live
B1 When We Were Kids
B2 Sorry Sack Of Bones
B3 Cloud 9
C1 Cheapside Sloggers
C2 Maybe I Believe
C3 Parasite
C4 Leviathan
D1 The Awakening Of Bonnie Parker
D2 The Everlasting
D3 7:24

Added to cart