Skip to content

Various - To All The Boys: Always And Forever (Music From The Netflix Film) (LP, Album)

SKU: 602435693019
Regular price $ 35.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


To All the Boys: Always and Forever (Music from the Netflix Film) is the soundtrack to the 2021 film To All the Boys: Always and Forever. It was released on February 12, 2021 by Capitol Records. The film, in its entirety featured over 45 songs: both original, incorporated, existing but previously unreleased tracks. Out of which, 16 tracks were compiled into the soundtrack album, with four original tracks produced for the film. The track "Beginning Middle End", was released as a single on February 10, prior to the soundtrack release.

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Capitol Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Capitol Records
Released: 2021-05-04
Genre: Pop
Style: Bubblegum


1 Beginning Middle End
2 Run For Your Money
3 Wannabe
4 On Fire Again
5 Eat Them Apples
6 Won't Let Go
7 Beginning Middle End.
1 Oh No (I Think Im In Love)
2 If The World Ended Tonight
3 Until We Leave The Ground
4 Dream Girl
5 In My Head
6 The Same
7 Beginning Middle End (Always And Forever Mix)

Added to cart