Skip to content

Status Quo - Picturesque Matchstickable Messages from Status Quo (Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, 180 gram, "Yellow Flamed")

Regular price $ 64.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships the same or next business day.


Picturesque Matchstickable Messages from the Status Quo is the debut studio album by the English rock band Status Quo, released in September 1968. It features several covers, including "Green Tambourine" by The Lemon Pipers.

Release Info

Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2731
Vinyl, LP, Mono
Vinyl, LP, Stereo
All Media, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, 180 gram, "Yellow Flamed"
Country: Europe
Released: 2 Oct 2020
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock, Garage Rock


Mono LP
A1 Black Veils Of Melancholy
A2 When My Mind Is Not Alive
A3 Ice In The Sun
A4 Elizabeth Dreams
A5 Gentleman Joe's Sidewalk Cafe
A6 Paradise Flats
B1 Technicolour Dreams
B2 Sheila
B3 Spicks And Specks
B4 Sunny Cellophane Skies
B5 Green Tambourine
B6 Pictures Of Matchstick Men
Stereo LP
C1 Black Veils Of Melancholy
C2 When My Mind Is Not Alive
C3 Ice In The Sun
C4 Elizabeth Dreams
C5 Gentleman Joe's Sidewalk Cafe
C6 Paradise Flats
D1 Technicolour Dreams
D2 Sheila
D3 Spicks And Specks
D4 Sunny Cellophane Skies
D5 Green Tambourine
D6 Pictures Of Matchstick Men

Added to cart