Skip to content

Various - Stranger Things 4: Soundtrack From The Netflix Series (2LP, Compilation)

SKU: 196587001018
Regular price $ 52.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Stranger Things: Music from the Netflix Original Series is the non-original composition soundtrack companion to the second season of the Netflix series Stranger Things. The album, which intersperses popular '80s songs with clips from the first and second seasons, was released on October 27, 2017, by Legacy Recordings to coincide with the release of the second season. The album was nominated for Best Compilation Soundtrack for Visual Media at the 61st Annual Grammy Awards, but lost to the soundtrack album for the film The Greatest Showman.

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Legacy
Format: LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Label: Legacy
Released: 2022-11-04
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Rock, Reggae, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Synth-pop, Alternative Rock, Italo-Disco, Surf, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock, Speed Metal


A1 Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix)
A2 California Dreamin'
A3 Psycho Killer
A4 Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
A5 You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
A6 Chica Mejicanita
B1 Play With Me
B2 Detroit Rock City (Single Version)
B3 I Was A Teenage Werewolf
B4 Pass The Dutchie
B5 Wipeout
B6 Object Of My Desire (Single Version)
C1 Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix)
C2 Travelin' Man
C3 Tarzan Boy
C4 Dream A Little Dream Of Me
C5 Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version)
C6 Fire And Rain
D1 Spellbound
D2 Master Of Puppets
D3 When It’s Cold I’d Like To Die
D4 Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix)

Added to cart