Skip to content

Various - Right On Time: Trojan Rock Steady (LP, Compilation, Repress)

SKU: 8719262020900
Regular price $ 78.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Music On Vinyl
Format: LP, Compilation, Repress
Country: Europe
Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 2022-02-25
Genre: Reggae
Style: Rocksteady


A1 My Guiding Star
A2 I Want To Love You
A3 Why Did You Leave Me (To Cry)
A4 She Said She Loves Me
A5 Right On Time
A6 Revival
B1 Over Again
B2 Reborn
B3 Girl You're Cold
B4 Baby Come Back To Me
B5 Can't See You
B6 Take Five
C1 Girl You Ruff
C2 Sweet Rose
C3 So Nice, Like Rice
C4 You Fight Too Much
C5 You've Got Something
C6 Dreamland
D1 Miss Anti-Social
D2 Give Me That Love
D3 One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer
D4 Be Mine
D5 Socking Good Time
D6 The Shadow Of Your Smile

Added to cart