Skip to content

Various - Holy Church Of The Ecstatic Soul (A Higher Power: Gospel, Funk & Soul At The Crossroads 1971-83) (LP, Record Store Day, Compilation)

Regular price $ 61.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Soul Jazz Records
Format: LP, Record Store Day, Compilation
Country: UK
Label: Soul Jazz Records
Released: 2023-04-22
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Gospel


A1 Satisfied
A2 Jesus Children Of America
A3 Trouble’s Brewin’
B1 You Brought The Sunshine
B2 Let Your Feet Down Easy
B3 Jesus Is Coming
B4 If You Believe Your God Is Dead
C1 Is There Anybody Here?
C2 There’s A Creator
C3 Nothing Can Stop Me Now
C4 Good Old Gospel Music
C5 Everything Is Gonna Be Alright
D1 Elijah
D2 Till I’ve Got This Feelin’ Of Love
D3 The Upper Way
D4 Higher In Jesus’ Love
D5 The Right Road Now

Added to cart