Skip to content

Various - Glam Rock Collected (LP, Compilation)

SKU: 600753978573
Regular price $ 86.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Universal Music
Format: LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Label: Universal Music
Released: 2023-05-26
Genre: Rock
Style: Glam


A1 Love Is Like Oxygen
A2 Vicious
A3 All The Young Dudes
A4 Cherry Bomb
A5 Personality Crisis
A6 My Coo Ca Choo
A7 2,000 Man
B1 Do The Strand
B2 Cum On Feel The Noize
B3 This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us
B4 The Night Chicago Died
B5 See You Tonight
B6 Only After Dark
B7 Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)
C1 Tiger Feet
C2 See My Baby Jive
C3 Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
C4 Clap Your Hands And Stamp Your Feet
C5 School's Out
C6 The Bump
C7 Saturday Night
D1 Jeepster
D2 Magic
D3 Juke Box Jive
D4 Can The Can
D5 Let Your Hair Hang Down
D6 Na Na Na
D7 Spanish Stroll
D8 Son Of My Father

Added to cart