Skip to content

Various - Get It! (LP, Compilation)

SKU: 048612090415
Regular price $ 43.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Tuff City
Format: LP, Compilation
Label: Tuff City
Released: 2021-07-17
Genre: Funk / Soul


A1 Impeach The President
A2 If It's Good To You (It's Good For You)
A3 Gatur Bait
A4 Get It
A5 Sissy Walk
B1 Don't Change Nothing
B2 Keep On Stepping
B3 Party On 4th Street
B4 Bit Off More (Than I Can Chew)
B5 Funky Mule
C1 Communications Is Where It's At
C2 When You Git Through Wit It Put It Back
C3 H.L.I.C.
C4 We Are The Chosen Few
C5 I've Got To Space
D1 My Momma Didn't Lie
D2 It's Gotta Be Something Else
D3 You Got It All, Ain't No More
D4 Funky Penguin
D5 There's A Storm In The Gulf

Added to cart