Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

Various - Dreamworks Trolls (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Regular price $ 29.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Trolls: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack album to the 2016 DreamWorks Animation film Trolls, released on September 23, 2016 by RCA Records. The soundtrack is produced primarily by singer-songwriter Justin Timberlake, along with Max Martin and Shellback as additional producers. It features work from Timberlake himself, along with Anna Kendrick, Ron Funches, Zooey Deschanel and Gwen Stefani, who all voice characters in the film, as well as Earth, Wind & Fire and Ariana Grande. The album was certified Platinum in Australia and Double Platinum in the United States. The song "Can't Stop the Feeling!" was nominated for an Academy Award and won a Grammy Award.

Release info

Label: RCA 88985-34162-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2016
Genre: Pop
Style: Soundtrack


A1 Hair Up
A2 Can't Stop The Feeling!
A3 Move Your Feet / D.A.N.C.E. / It's A Sunshine Day
A4 Get Back Up Again
A5 The Sound of Silence
A6 Hello
A7 I'm Coming Out / Mo' Money Mo' Problems
B1 They Don't Know
B2 True Colors (Film Version)
B3 Can't Stop The Feeling! (Film Version)
B4 September
B5 What U Workin' With?
B6 True Colors

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now