Skip to content

Various - Disco Reggae Rockers (LP, Compilation)

SKU: 5026328005164
Regular price $ 62.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Soul Jazz Records
Format: LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Label: Soul Jazz Records
Released: 2022-09-30
Genre: Reggae, Funk / Soul
Style: Reggae, Disco


A1 Move On Up
A2 Flight To Jamaica
A3 Fool's Paradise
A4 For The Love Of You
B1 It's My House
B2 Glow Of Love
B3 Caught You In A Lie
C1 Young Hearts Run Free
C2 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
C3 We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue
C4 Reasons
D1 Brown Baby
D2 Let's Groove
D3 Don't Let Love Get You Down
D4 In The Rain
D5 Just A Groove

Added to cart