Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Various - Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack (LP, Compilation, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 43.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


"Dark Nights: Death Metal" is a 2020–2021 comic book storyline published by DC Comics, consisting of an eponymous central miniseries by writer Scott Snyder and artist Greg Capullo, and a number of tie-in books. The seven-issue miniseries was released from June 16, 2020, to January 5, 2021. The crossover was received with acclaim, with critics praising the unique plot, the art, the action, and the ending.

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Loma Vista
Format: LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Loma Vista
Released: 2021-07-16
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Darkwave, Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Synthwave, Industrial Metal


A1 Forged By Neron
A2 Diana
A3 Anti-life
A4 Meet Me In The Fire
B1 Anything, Anything
B2 Broken Dreams, Inc. (Dark Knights: Death Metal)
B3 Never Ending
B4 Bad Luck
C1 Skull With A Forked Tongue
C2 Goodtime Girl
C3 Berserker
D1 Now You've Really Done It
D2 Stone Cold Earth
D3 Sodium
D4 Kissing In The Rain

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now