Skip to content

Various - Birds Of Prey (The Album) (LP, Album)

SKU: 075678650666
Regular price $ 41.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Birds of Prey: The Album is the soundtrack album by various artists for the film Birds of Prey, released by Atlantic Records on February 7, 2020. Atlantic released five singles leading up to the album's release day. The album debuted at number 23 on the US Billboard 200, number nine in Australia, and within the top 40 in Canada, New Zealand, and Switzerland. It won the 2020 American Music Award for Top Soundtrack. A separate film score album, titled Birds of Prey (and the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn) – Original Motion Picture Score and composed by Daniel Pemberton, was released on February 14 by WaterTower Music.

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Atlantic
Format: LP, Album
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Label: Atlantic
Released: 2020-06-26
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack


A1 Boss Bitch
A2 So Thick
A3 Diamonds
A4 Sway With Me
A5 Joke's On You
A6 Smile
A7 Lonely Gun
A8 Experiment On Me
B9 Danger
B10 Bad Memory
B11 Feeling Good
B12 Invisible Chains
B13 It's A Man's Man's Man's World
B14 I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little Bit More Baby
B15 Hit Me With Your Best Shot

Added to cart