Skip to content

Various - Big Little Lies (Music From Season 2 Of The HBO Limited Series) (2LP)

SKU: 18771859512
Regular price $ 64.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Big Little Lies is an American drama television series based on the novel of the same name by Liane Moriarty. Created by David E. Kelley, it premiered on HBO on February 19, 2017. The seven-episode first season was written by Kelley and directed by Jean-Marc Vallée. Despite being originally billed as a miniseries, HBO renewed the series for a second season. Production on the second season began in March 2018 and it premiered on June 9, 2019. All seven episodes were written by Kelley and directed by Andrea Arnold.

Big Little Lies stars Reese Witherspoon, Nicole Kidman, Shailene Woodley, Laura Dern, and Zoë Kravitz, and tells the story of five women in Monterey, California who become embroiled in a murder investigation. Alexander Skarsgård, Adam Scott, James Tupper, and Jeffrey Nordling feature in supporting roles. Meryl Streep joined the main cast for the second season.

Critically acclaimed, the series garnered several accolades. It received 16 Emmy Award nominations and won eight, including Outstanding Limited Series and acting awards for Kidman, Skarsgård, and Dern. The trio also won Golden Globe Awards in addition to a Golden Globe Award for Best Miniseries or Television Film win for the series. Kidman and Skarsgård also received Screen Actors Guild Awards for their performances.

Release info

Label: ABKCO 8595-1
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2019
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack


A1 I'll Be Around
A2 Good Thing Gone
A3 Harvest Moon
B1 Until You Came Into My Life
B2 The Fade Out Line
B3 Great Big Bundle Of Love
B4 Let Love Stand A Chance
C1 Baby
C2 Dreams
C3 That Was Yesterday
C4 Why Can't We Live Together
D1 Have You Ever Seen The Rain
D2 Piece Of My Heart
D3 Shake Sugaree

Added to cart