Skip to content

Various - Americana Collected (LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered)

Regular price $ 83.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Music On Vinyl
Format: LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Netherlands
Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 2022-12-09
Genre: Rock, Blues, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Southern Rock, Country Rock


A1 Up On Cripple Creek
A2 The Ballad Of El Goodo
A3 Copperhead Road
A4 Can't Let Go
A5 For A Spanish Guitar
A6 People, Turn Around
B1 Ventura Highway
B2 Big Sky Country
B3 Gentle On My Mind
B4 Small Town
B5 Sin City
B6 Rose Of Cimarron
C1 Factory
C2 A Song For You
C3 Georgia Rae
C4 Sundown
C5 Free Bird
D1 Midnight Rider
D2 Lonesome L.A. Cowboy
D3 Sam Stone
D4 Thing Called Love
D5 Pancho & Lefty
D6 Desert Raven

Added to cart