Skip to content

Vangelis - Juno To Jupiter (LP, Album, Stereo)

SKU: 028948550289
Regular price $ 58.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Juno to Jupiter is the twenty-third and final studio album by Greek musician and composer Vangelis, released on 24 September 2021 by Decca Records. After Mythodea (2001) it is his third album inspired by space missions, this time of space probe Juno. It features soprano Angela Gheorghiu on three tracks.

Release Info

Artist: Vangelis
Label: Decca
Format: LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Europe
Label: Decca
Released: 2022-02-04
Genre: Electronic, Classical
Style: Modern Classical, New Age


A1 Atlas' Push
A2 Inside Our Perspectives
A3 Out In Space
A4 Juno's Quiet Determination
A5 Jupiter's Intuition
B1 Juno's Power
B2 Space's Mystery Road
B3 In The Magic Of Cosmos
B4 Juno's Tender Call
B5 Juno's Echoes
B6 Juno's Ethereal Breeze
C1 Jupiter's Veil Of Clouds
C2 Hera/Juno Queen Of The Gods
C3 Zeus Almighty
D1 Jupiter Rex
D2 Juno's Accomplishments
D3 Apo 22
D4 In Serenitatem
D5 Cosmos Autopator

Added to cart