FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

UNKLE - The Road: Part II / Lost Highway (3LP)

Regular price $ 77.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The Road: Part II (Lost Highway) is the sixth regular studio album from British electronic music act Unkle, released on 29 March 2019 (2019-03-29). The album has been described by James Lavelle as a mixtape more than an actual album, consisting of songs recorded before and during The Road sessions.

Release info

Label: Songs For The Def SFTDLP0002
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 2019
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Trip Hop


A1 Iter VI: Prologue
A2 Requiem (When You Talk of Love)
A3 Ar.Mour
A4 Iter VII: Lost
B1 The Other Side
B2 Feel More / With Less
B3 Nothing To Give
C1 Iter VIII: However Vast the Darkness
C2 Long Gone
C3 Only You
C4 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
D1 Iter IX: Epilogue / Tales Of The City
D2 Crucifixion / A Prophet
D3 Powder Man
E1 Kubrick
E2 Sun
E3 Find An Outsider
E4 Iter X: Found
F1 Days And Nights
F2 Reprise
F3 Iter XI: In Your Arms
F4 Touch Me

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now