Skip to content

Travis - The Boy With No Name (LP, Album, Reissue)

SKU: 888072159426
Regular price $ 45.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


The Boy with No Name is the fifth studio album by Scottish rock band Travis. The album was released on 7 May 2007 through Epic Records. This is Travis first album in which other members contributed to songwriting, rather than the frontman Fran Healy, who was the sole songwriter across their past four albums. The album sold over 442,900 copies worldwide.

Release Info

Artist: Travis
Label: Craft Recordings
Format: LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Label: Craft Recordings
Released: 2021-05-28
Genre: Rock


A1 3 Times And You Lose
A2 Selfish Jean
A3 Closer
A4 Big Chair
A5 Battleships
A6 Eyes Wide Open
B1 My Eyes
B2 One Night
B3 Under The Moon Light
B4 Out In Space
B5 Colder
B6 New Amsterdam
AA Sailing Away

Added to cart