Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Tord Gustavsen - What Was Said (2LP, Single Sided)

Regular price $ 50.95


What Was Said (released January 29, 2016 on the ECM label) is an album by pianist Tord Gustavsen, vocalist Simin Tander and drummer Jarle Vespestad.

Format: Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, All Media, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 2016
Genre: Jazz, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Contemporary Jazz, Folk, Nordic


A1 Your Grief
A2 I See You
A3 Imagine The Fog Disappearing
A4 A Castle In Heaven
B1 Journey Of Life
B2 I Refuse
B3 What Was Said To The Ros / O Sacred Heart
B4 The Way You Play My Heart
C1 Rull
C2 The Source Of Now
C3 Sweet Melting
C4 Longing To Praise Thee
C5 Sweet Melting Afterglow

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now