Skip to content

Tiny Tim - Girl (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue)

Regular price $ 69.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.

Release Info

Artist: Tiny Tim
Label: Ship To Shore Phonograph Co.
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Label: Ship To Shore Phonograph Co.
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Lounge


A1 Girl
A2 Bye Bye Blackbird
A3 That Old Feeling
A4 Sly Cigarette
A5 I Want To Stay Here
A6 New York, New York
A7 Stairway To Heaven
B1 All That I Want Is You
B2 Stardust
B3 I Believe In Tomorrow
B4 Hey Jude
B5 Over The Rainbow
B6 Springtime In The Rockies
B7 Fourteen
C1 Girl (Baritone Vocal Track)
C2 Bye Bye Blackbird (Take Three)
C3 Blue Moon (Outtake) (Takes Three & Four Edit)
C4 Sly Cigarette (Take One)
C5 I Want to stay here (Take One)
C6 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Take One)
D1 New York, New York (Take Two)
D2 Stairway To Heaven (Alternate "Auction" Mix)
D3 Stardust (Alternate Outtake Version)
D4 Hey Jude (Take Two)
D5 Springtime In The Rockies (Take Two) (No Overdubs)
D6 Fourteen (Alternate Mix)
D7 Across The Universe (Outtake) (Take One)

Added to cart