Skip to content

Thin Lizzy - Vagabonds Of The Western World (LP, Deluxe Edition, Remastered, Special Edition)

SKU: 602455875181
Regular price $ 217.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Vagabonds of the Western World is the third studio album by Irish hard rock band Thin Lizzy, released in 1973. It was the band's last album with original guitarist Eric Bell and the first to feature the artwork of Jim Fitzpatrick, whose work would appear on many subsequent albums by the band.

Release Info

Artist: Thin Lizzy
Label: Decca
Format: LP, Deluxe Edition, Remastered, Special Edition
Country: Europe
Label: Decca
Released: 2023-11-17
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 Mama Nature Said
A2 The Hero And The Madman
A3 Slow Blues
A4 The Rocker
B1 Vagabond Of The Western World
B2 Little Girl In Bloom
B3 Gonna Creep Up On You
B4 A Song For While I'm Away
C1 Whiskey In The Jar (John Peel Session)
C2 Suicide (John Peel Session)
C3 Black Boys On The Corner (John Peel Session)
D1 Vagabonds Of The Western World (John Peel Session)
D2 Little Girl In Bloom (John Peel Session)
D3 Gonna Creep Up On You ( John Peel Session)
E1 Randolphs Tango (John Peel Session)
E2 The Rocker ( John Peel Session)
E3 Slow Blues (John Peel Session)
F1 Randolphs Tango (Bob Harris Session)
F2 Little Girl In Bloom (Bob Harris Session)
F3 The Rocker (Bob Harris Session)
G1 The Rocker ( Radio One In Concert)
G2 Thing's Ain't Working Out Down At The Farm (Radio One In Concert)
H1 Slow Blues (Radio One In Concert)
H2 Gonna Creep Up On You (Radio One In Concert)
H3 Suicide (Radio One In Concert)

Added to cart