Skip to content

The Waterboys - Good Luck, Seeker (LP, Album)

SKU: 711297526813
Regular price $ 44.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Good Luck, Seeker is the fourteenth studio album by The Waterboys, which was released by Cooking Vinyl on 21 August 2020.Good Luck, Seeker was announced on 5 June, with the first song to be previewed from the album being "My Wanderings in the Weary Land". The single "The Soul Singer" was released on 15 July.

Release Info

Artist: The Waterboys
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Format: LP, Album
Country: Europe
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Released: 2020-08-21
Genre: Rock


A1 The Soul Singer
A2 (You've Got To) Kiss A Frog Or Two
A3 Low Down In The Broom
A4 Dennis Hopper
A5 Freak Street
A6 Sticky Fingers
A7 Why Should I Love You?
B1 The Golden Work
B2 My Wanderings In The Weary Land
B3 Postcard From The Celtic Dreamtime
B4 Good Luck Seeker
B5 Beauty In Repetition
B6 Everchanging
B7 The Land Of Sunset

Added to cart