Skip to content

The Tragically Hip - Trouble At The Henhouse (2LP, Single Sided, Reissue, Remastered)

SKU: 602557056174
Regular price $ 67.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Trouble at the Henhouse is the fifth studio album from the Canadian rock band The Tragically Hip. It was released on May 7, 1996. Produced by the band and Mark Vreeken, the album was mixed by Steven Drake, guitarist for Canadian band Odds, which had toured with the Hip the previous year.

The cover art, a photograph by Avery Crounse, is also called "Trouble at the Henhouse".

Release Info

Label: MCA Records 0255705617
Format: Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, All Media, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Canada
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock


A1 Gift Shop
A2 Springtime In Vienna
A3 Ahead By A Century
A4 Don't Wake Daddy
B1 Flamenco
B2 700 Ft. Ceiling
B3 Butts Wiggling
B4 Apartment Song
B5 Coconut Cream
C1 Let's Stay Engaged
C2 Sherpa
C3 Put It Off

Added to cart