Skip to content

The Streets - The Darker The Shadow The Brighter The Light (LP, Album)

SKU: 5054197733055
Regular price $ 49.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


The Darker the Shadow the Brighter the Light is the sixth album by English rapper and producer Mike Skinner, under his music project The Streets. It was released on 13 October 2023 through 679 and Warner Music UK. It marks his first studio album in nearly 13 years, following Computers and Blues (2011).

Release Info

Artist: The Streets
Label: Warner Music Group
Format: LP, Album
Country: UK & Europe
Label: Warner Music Group
Released: 2023-10-13
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Too Much Yayo
A2 Money Isn't Everything
A3 Walk Of Shame
A4 Something To Hide
A5 Shake Hands With Shadows
A6 Not A Good Idea
A7 Bright Sunny Day
B1 The Darker The Shadow The Brighter The Light
B2 Funny Dream
B3 Gonna Hurt When This Is Over
B4 Kick The Can
B5 Each Day Gives
B6 Someone Else's Tune
B7 Troubled Waters
B8 Good Old Daze

Added to cart