Skip to content

The Rolling Stones - A Bigger Bang - Live On Copacabana Beach (3LP, Multicolor Green, Yellow, Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $ 95.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.


The English rock group the Rolling Stones have released 30 studio albums, 35 live albums, 29 compilation albums, three extended play singles, 121 singles, 33 box sets, 50 video albums and 77 music videos. Throughout their career, they have sold over 240 million records worldwide. Billboard ranked them as the 2nd Greatest artist of all time (behind the Beatles). The Rolling Stones have scored 37 top-10 albums (9 No. 1 albums) on the Billboard 200 and 8 No. 1 hits on the Billboard Hot 100. According to the Recording Industry Association of America, they have sold 66.5 million albums in the US, making them the 16th best-selling group in history.The early singles and albums released from 1963 to 1967 were originally on Decca Records in the United Kingdom, and on their subsidiary label London Records in the United States. Prior to 1967, it was common practice for British releases to be reconfigured for the American market. In some cases, the US version would be an entirely different album with different tracks, cover photos and liner notes. The first five British Rolling Stones albums were converted into seven LPs for the American market, adding material from singles and the UK EPs. The two Big Hits singles packages, from 1966 and 1969 respectively, differ in each nation, and in the case of December's Children (And Everybody's) and Flowers there are no UK counterparts. Studio releases from Their Satanic Majesties Request in 1967 forward are uniform in both the UK and the US.

Release Info

Artist: The Rolling Stones
Label: Mercury Studios (5)
Format: LP
Country: US
Label: Mercury Studios (5)
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock


A1 Intro
A2 Jumpin' Jack Flash
A3 It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
A4 You Got Me Rocking
A5 Tumbling Dice
B1 Oh No, Not You Again
B2 Wild Horses
B3 Rain Fall Down
C1 Midnight Rambler
C2 Night Time Is The Right Time
C3 This Place Is Empty
D1 Happy
D2 Miss You
D3 Rough Justice
D4 Get Off Of My Cloud
D5 Honky Tonk Women
E1 Sympathy For The Devil
E2 Start Me Up
E3 Brown Sugar
F1 You Can't Always Get What You Want
F2 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Added to cart