Skip to content

The Raging Nathans - Failures In Art: Sordid Youth Vol.2 (Compilation, Limited Edition)

SKU: 0082056012299
Regular price $ 30.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.

Release info

Label: Rad Girlfriend Records RGF-149
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: UK & US
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk


A1 Self Destruct
A2 We Don't Talk
A3 Spoiled Brat
A4 Signals
A5 All Skrewed Up
A6 Bozo
A7 Packin' My Bags
A8 Georgia
A9 I'm Telling Mike
A10 Minor Details
B1 Go To Sleep
B2 El Camino
B3 Emily
B4 Can't Relate
B5 Worry About Yourself
B6 Fuck You
B7 Brenda's Got A Devilock
B8 Old Time Feeling
B9 Oppositional Defiance
B10 Barfly

Added to cart