Skip to content

The Offspring - Conspiracy Of One (Reissue)

SKU: 602507484088
Regular price $ 45.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Conspiracy of One is the sixth studio album by American rock band the Offspring, released on November 14, 2000, by Columbia Records. By the time of its release, the band had come out in support of peer-to-peer file sharing, claiming it would not hurt sales. Conspiracy of One was originally planned to be released directly on their website before retail until Columbia Records threatened to sue and the album ended up as a physical release. The album was the last to feature drummer Ron Welty, who left the band in early 2003 to pursue his career with Steady Ground.

Conspiracy of One debuted at number nine on the US Billboard 200, selling over 125,000 copies in its first week of sales, and spawned the singles "Original Prankster", "Want You Bad", and "Million Miles Away". Although not as successful as their previous album Americana (1998), it was later certified platinum by the RIAA in the United States.

Release info

Label: Round Hill Records B0032640-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Punk, Pop Rock


A1 Intro
A2 Come Out Swinging
A3 Original Prankster
A4 Want You Bad
A5 Million Miles Away
A6 Dammit, I Changed Again
A7 Living In Chaos
B1 Special Delivery
B2 One Fine Day
B3 All Along
B4 Denial, Revisited
B5 Vultures
B6 Conspiracy Of One
B7 Huck It

Added to cart