Skip to content

The Neighbourhood - I Love You. (LP, Album, Record Store Day, Stereo)

SKU: 196588102417
Regular price $ 52.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


I Love You (stylized as I Love You.) is the debut studio album by American rock band the Neighbourhood, which was released worldwide on April 22, 2013.

Release Info

Artist: The Neighbourhood
Label: Columbia
Format: LP, Album, Record Store Day, Stereo
Country: US
Label: Columbia
Released: 2023-09-29
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 How
A2 Afraid
A3 Everybody's Watching Me (Uh Oh)
A4 Sweater Weather
B1 Let It Go
B2 Alleyways
B3 W.D.Y.W.F.M?
C1 Flawless
C2 Female Robbery
C3 Staying Up
C4 Float
D1 A Little Death
D2 Baby Came Home
D3 Wires
D4 Leaving Tonight

Added to cart