Skip to content

The Magpie Salute - High Water I (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

SKU: 826992041711
Regular price $ 46.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. We anticipate to be able to ship within 10 business days.


The Magpie Salute is an American rock band formed in 2016 by the Black Crowes guitarist Rich Robinson. The band also includes former Black Crowes members Marc Ford and Sven Pipien and Moke singer/songwriter John Hogg, as well as Rich Robinson band members Matt Slocum and Joe Magistro.

Release Info

Artist: The Magpie Salute
Label: Eagle Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Eagle Records
Released: 2018-08-10
Genre: Rock


1 Mary The Gypsy
2 High Water
3 Send Me An Omen
4 For The Wind
5 Sister Moon
6 Color Blind
7 Take It All
8 Walk On Water
9 Hand In Hand
10 You Found Me
11 Can You See
12 Open Up

Added to cart