Skip to content

The Kooks - Let's Go Sunshine (2LP)

SKU: 5056167106555
Regular price $ 46.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Let's Go Sunshine is the fifth studio album by British rock band The Kooks. The follow-up to the 2014 album Listen, it was released on 31 August 2018 through Lonely Cat, making it the band's first album release on an independent label The album charted at number 9 on the UK Albums Chart, giving the band their highest charted release for a decade after their second album Konk which reached Number One in 2008. It is the third and last studio album recorded with bassist Pete Denton, whose departure from the band was announced on 3 January 2019.

The album contains the five released singles "All the Time", "No Pressure", "Fractured and Dazed", "Four Leaf Clover" and the most recent single "Chicken Bone".

Release info

Label: Lonely Cat KOOKS001LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Brit Pop


A1 Intro
A2 Kids
A3 All The Time
A4 Believe
B1 Fractured And Dazed
B2 Chicken Bone
B3 Four Leaf Clover
B4 Tesco Disco
C1 Honey Bee
C2 Initials For Gainsbourg
C3 Pamela
C4 Picture Frame
D1 Swing Low
D2 Weight Of The World
D3 No Pressure

Added to cart