Skip to content

The Kills - Little Bastards (LP, Compilation, Remastered)

SKU: 887828048014
Regular price $ 44.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Black Bastards is the second and final studio album by KMD (an American rap trio featuring an early alias of MF Doom), completed in 1993 and eventually released on May 15, 2000, through Readyrock Records. Initially, the album was scheduled for release in May 1994, but Elektra Records canceled the album, reportedly due to the controversial cover art, which shows a Sambo figure being lynched. Zev Love X's brother DJ Subroc was killed when he was struck by a car shortly before the album was completed, and subsequent releases of the album have featured dedications to him. Rare and demo tracks recorded during the making of this album were released on a vinyl-only EP titled Black Bastards Ruffs + Rares in 1998. The album was re-released in 2001 by Sub Verse Music and again in 2008 by MF Doom's own Metalface Records.

Release Info

Artist: The Kills
Label: Domino
Format: LP, Compilation, Remastered
Country: USA & Europe
Label: Domino
Released: 2020-12-11
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Superpowerless
A2 Passion Is Accurate
A3 Kiss The Wrong Side
A4 Raise Me (Demo)
A5 Night Train
B1 Half Of Us
B2 London Hates You
B3 I Call It Art
B4 Forty Four
B5 Love Is A Deserter (XFM Session)
C1 The Search For Cherry Red
C2 Magazine
C3 Blue Moon
C4 Jewel Theif
C5 Baby's Eyes
D1 I Put A Spell On You
D2 Run Home Slow
D3 Weed Killer
D4 The Void
D5 Sugar Baby

Added to cart