Skip to content

The Jayhawks - XOXO (LP)

SKU: 644216966394
Regular price $ 31.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


XOXO is the eleventh studio album by the alt country band the Jayhawks, released on July 10, 2020. The album is dedicated to Ed Ackerson.

Release Info

Artist: The Jayhawks
Label: Sham
Format: LP
Country: Europe
Label: Sham
Released: 2020-07-10
Genre: Folk, World, & Country


1 This Forgotten Town
2 Dogtown Days
3 Living In A Bubble
4 Ruby
5 Homecoming
6 Society Pages
7 Illuminate
8 Bitter Pill
9 Across My Field
10 Little Victories
11 Down To The Farm
12 Looking Up Your Number

Added to cart