Skip to content

The Internet - Hive Mind (2LP)

SKU: 190758619217
Regular price $ 53.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Hive Mind is the fourth studio album by American R&B band the Internet. It was released on July 20, 2018, by Columbia Records. It was preceded by the singles "Roll (Burbank Funk)", "Come Over" and "La Di Da".

Release Info

Label: Columbia 19075861921
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Style: Contemporary R&B


A1 Come Together
A2 Roll (Burbank Funk)
A3 Come Over
B1 La Di Da
B2 Stay The Night
B3 Bravo
B4 Mood
C1 Next Time / Humble Pie
C2 It Gets Better (With Time)
C3 Look What U Started
D1 Wanna Be
D2 Beat Goes On
D3 Hold On

Added to cart