Skip to content

The Crown - Possessed 13 (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue)

SKU: 039841564167
Regular price $ 33.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Possessed 13 is the sixth album by Swedish death metal/thrash metal metal band The Crown. Henri Kramer of Power had praised the album cover and also praised its division in three parts.In 2018, The Crown had announced the re-issue of Possessed 13 vinyls. The vinyls will be sold as either 180 g black vinyl, cool grey marbled, red with black marbled, or smoke clear vinyl in the European Union and white with red marbled vinyl in the United States.

Release Info

Artist: The Crown
Label: Metal Blade Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Label: Metal Blade Records
Released: 2019-01-11
Genre: Rock
Style: Death Metal


A01 No Tomorrow
A02 Face Of Destruction - Deep Hit Of Death
A03 Deliverance
A04 Cold Is the Grave
A05 Dream Body Hell
A06 Morningstar Rising
A07 Are You Morbid?
B08 Bow to None
B09 Kill 'Em All
B10 Natashead Overdrive
B11 Zombified
B12 Dawn of Emptiness
B13 In Memoriam

Added to cart