Skip to content

The B-52's - Time Capsule: Songs For A Future Generation (2LP)

SKU: 603497831623
Regular price $ 65.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Time Capsule: Songs for a Future Generation is a greatest hits album by American new wave band the B-52's, released in 1998. The album presents sixteen of their single releases and fan-favorite album tracks in chronological order, with the addition of two new songs recorded exclusively for this collection.

Release Info

Artist: The B-52's
Label: Reprise Records
Format: LP
Country: US
Label: Reprise Records
Released: 2023-09-22
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: New Wave


A1 Planet Claire
A2 52 Girls
A3 Rock Lobster
A4 Party Out Of Bounds
A5 Strobe Light
B1 Private Idaho
B2 Quiche Lorraine
B3 Mesopotamia
B4 Song For A Future Generation
B5 Summer Of Love
C1 Channel Z
C2 Deadbeat Club
C3 Love Shack
C4 Roam
D1 Good Stuff
D2 Is That You Mo-Dean?
D3 Debbie
D4 Hallucinating Pluto

Added to cart