Skip to content

Teyana Taylor - The Album (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 63.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships within 10 business days.

Release Info

Artist: Teyana Taylor
Label: Getting Out Our Dreams
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Getting Out Our Dreams
Released: 2021-03-19
Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Style: Contemporary R&B


A1 Intro
A2 Come Back To Me
A3 Wake Up Love
A4 Lowkey
A5 Let's Build
A6 1-800-One-Night
B1 Morning
B2 Boomin
B3 69
B4 Killa
B5 Bad
B6 Wrong Bitch
C1 Shoot It Up
C2 Bare Wit Me
C3 Lose Each Other
C4 Concrete
C5 Still
C6 Ever Ever
D1 Try Again
D2 Friends
D3 How You Want It?
D4 Made It
D5 We Got Love

Added to cart