Skip to content

Sylvia (7) - Just Sylvia (LP, Album, Used) / Very Good (VG)

Regular price $ 4.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
  • Catalogue Number: AHL1-4312
  • Country:    Canada  
  • Released:  1982
  • Genre:       Folk World & Country
  • Style:         

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.
All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has surface scratches, light scratches, smudges, groove wear. Cover has shelf wear, disc wear, light creases on all seams, small rip on bottom seams, small dent on bottom left corner.

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale. If you'd like us to send you some pictures of the record, please let us know.

Track List

A1. Nobody 3:17
A2. Mirage 3:23
A3. Sweet Yesterday 3:25
A4. You're A Legend In Your Own Mind 3:33
A5. You Can't Go Back Home 4:11
B1. Like Nothing Ever Happened 3:40
B2. I'll Make It Right With You 3:30
B3. Not Tonight 3:36
B4. I Feel Cheated 3:14
B5. The Mill Song (Everybody's Got A Dream) 3:34

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Added to cart