Skip to content

Swizz Beatz - Poison

SKU: 190758722412
Regular price $ 35.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. We anticipate to be able to ship within 10 business days.


Poison is the second studio album by American rapper and producer Swizz Beatz. It is Beatz' first album as a lead artist since his 2007 album One Man Band Man. The album was released on November 2, 2018 by Epic Records. Poison features collaborations with Nas, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, and Young Thug, among others. The music video for the song "Pistol on My Side (P.O.M.S.)", featuring Lil Wayne and Alicia Keys on piano, was released on September 14, 2018. The single "25 Soldiers" was released on October 3, 2018.

Release info

Label: Epic 19075872241
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2019
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Boom Bap


A1 Poison Intro
A2 Pistol On My Side (P.O.M.S)
A3 Come Again
A4 Something Dirty / Pic Got Us
A5 Preach
B1 Echo
B2 Cold Blooded
B3 25 Soliders
B4 Stunt
B5 Swizzmontana

Added to cart