Skip to content

Swervedriver - Future Ruins (LP, Album)

SKU: 806809671256
Regular price $ 52.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Future Ruins is the sixth studio album by English alternative rock band Swervedriver. It was released on 25 January 2019 through Dangerbird Records.

Release Info

Artist: Swervedriver
Label: Poison City Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: Australia & New Zealand
Label: Poison City Records
Released: 2019-01-25
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Shoegaze, Alternative Rock


A1 Mary Winter
A2 The Lonely Crowd Fades In The Air
A3 Future Ruins
A4 Theeascending
A5 Drone Lover
B1 Spiked Flower
B2 Everybody's Going Somewhere & No-One's Going Anywhere
B3 Golden Remedy
B4 Good Times Are So Hard To Follow
B5 Radio-Silent

Added to cart