Skip to content

Sviatoslav Richter - Robert Schumann - Klavierkonzert A-Moll Op. 54 · Introduction Und Allegro Appassionato Op. 92 · Novellette Op. 21 No. 1 · Toccata Op. 7 (LP, RE, Used) / Good Plus (G+)

SKU: 2942724745-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Media Condition:  Good Plus (G+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Catalogue Number: 2535 181
  • Country:    Canada  
  • Released:  1976
  • Genre:       Classical
  • Style:         Romantic

All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a great deal of surface scratches, longer scratches, visible scuffs, could use a light cleaning. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, a dent in the bottom, left corner, creases, ringwear.

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale.
Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

Track List

. Klavierkonzert A-Moll Op. 54
B1. Konzertstück Für Klavier Und Orchester G-dur Op. 92: Introduction Und Allegro Appassionato 15:45
B2. Novellette F-dur Op. 21 No. 1 5:12
B3. Toccata C-dur Op. 7 6:33

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Added to cart