Skip to content

Sting - Duets (2LP, Compilation, Stereo)

SKU: 0602435371306
Regular price $ 56.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. We anticipate to be able to ship within 10 business days.


Duets is a compilation album by English musician Sting. It was released on 19 March 2021 through A&M Records.

Duets compiles 17 collaborations spanning from 1992's "It's Probably Me" with Eric Clapton from the Lethal Weapon 3 soundtrack to new songs, recorded remotely, with Melody Gardot, Zucchero, and Gashi.

Release Info

Label: A&M Records 00602435371306
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 2021
Genre: Jazz, Rock, Reggae, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Pop Rock, Vocal, Soul-Jazz, Soundtrack, Rhythm & Blues, Chanson, Blues Rock, Ballad


A1 Little Something
A2 It's Probably Me
A3 Stolen Car
A4 Desert Rose
B1 Rise & Fall
B2 Whenever I Say Your Name
B3 Don't Make Me Wait
B4 Reste
C1 We'll Be Together
C2 L'amour C'est Comme Un Jour
C3 My Funny Valentine
C4 Fragile
D1 Mama
D2 September
D3 Practical Arrangement
D4 None Of Us Are Free
D5 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning

Added to cart