Skip to content

Steve Wynn - Dekād (Rare & Unreleased Recordings 1995 - 2005) (LP, Compilation, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 60.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.

Release Info

Artist: Steve Wynn
Label: Real Gone Music
Format: LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Real Gone Music
Released: 2021-06-12
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


Let's Rock
A1 Why
A2 Make It Up To You
A3 Still Messed Up
A4 Riverside
A5 Again
A6 Bitch Pants
B1 The Way I Feel Right Now (With Barbara Manning)
B2 At The End Of The Day (With Linda Pitmon)
B3 Melinda (With Richard Lloyd)
B4 Bring The Magic (With Chris Cacavas)
B5 From A Better Place (With Eric Ambel)
B6 Down At The Hi-De-Ho (With The Fleshtones)
Home Demos
C1 Watch Your Step
C2 Morningside Heights
C3 The Angels
C4 Smooth
C5 Underneath The Underground
C6 Lay Of The Land
My Midnight Out-Takes
D1 My Family
D2 Invisible
D3 Easy
D4 Halfway To The Afterlife
D5 The Impossible
D6 Don’t Be Afraid

Added to cart