Skip to content

The Smashing Pumpkins - Siamese Dream (2LP, 180 gram, Remastered)

SKU: 5099967928910
Regular price $ 73.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Siamese Dream is the second studio album by American alternative rock band the Smashing Pumpkins, released on July 27, 1993, on Virgin Records. The album was produced by Butch Vig and frontman Billy Corgan. Despite its recording sessions being fraught with difficulties and tensions, Siamese Dream debuted at number ten on the Billboard 200 and was eventually certified 4× Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), with the album selling over six million copies worldwide, catapulting the Smashing Pumpkins to mainstream success and cementing them as a significant group in alternative music.

Four singles were released in support of Siamese Dream: "Cherub Rock", "Today", "Disarm", and "Rocket". The album received widespread acclaim from critics and audiences alike, with its diverse musical influences and lyrical material considered unique compared to other releases during the alternative rock and grunge movements of its time. The album has since been considered "one of the finest alternative rock albums", and is widely regarded as one of the greatest albums of the 1990s and of all time.

Release Info

Format: 2LP (180 gram)
Release Date: 29 Nov 2011
Label: VIR


A1 Cherub Rock
A2 Quiet
A3 Today
A4 Hummer
B1 Rocket
B2 Disarm
B3 Soma
C1 Geek U.S.A.
C2 Mayonaise
C3 Spaceboy
D1 Silverfuck
D2 Sweet Sweet
D3 Luna

Added to cart