Skip to content

Small Black - Limits Of Desire (2LP, 10th Anniversary Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)

SKU: 674012924397
Regular price $ 53.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Small Black is an American indie band from Brooklyn, New York. They are currently signed to the 100% Electronica record label. The band consists of Josh Kolenik (lead vocals/guitar), Ryan Heyner (guitar/keyboards), Juan Pieczanski (bass/guitar), and Jeff Curtin (drums). After releasing the critically acclaimed Small Black EP, the band signed to Jagjaguwar to release their debut full-length, New Chain (2010). Their second full-length, Limits of Desire was released in May 2013, with the single "No Stranger" a mainstay on satellite radio. The band has toured consistently since 2010, participating in numerous festivals such as Primavera Sound Festival, Fun Fun Fun Fest, Capitol Hill Block Party, and the SXSW Music Festival.

Release Info

Artist: Small Black
Label: Jagjaguwar
Format: LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
Label: Jagjaguwar
Released: 2023
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, Chillwave, Indie Pop


1 Free At Dawn
2 Canoe
3 No Stranger
4 Sophie
5 Breathless
6 Proper Spirit
7 Only A Shadow
8 Limits Of Desire
9 Shook Loves
10 Outskirts
11 Real People
12 Lines Of Latitude
13 Consequences
14 Reconstruction
15 Downtown Lights
16 Heart Of The City
17 Collections
18 Limits Of Desire - Katie Vocal Ripper Dance Edit
19 No Stranger - Passion Expo Mix
20 Free At Dawn - Live On LI

Added to cart